Portfolio \ Reportages

1/5
Events

 

Photos taken from reportages produced for various clients, during demonstrations, inaugurations, and other events.

 

1/5
Sport - Basketball

 

Selection of strong images taken as official photographer of the SLUC Nancy-Basket from 2009 to 2013.

1/5
Concerts

 

Photos of concerts taken during festivals such as the JDM Festival, Solidays or the Eurockéennes of Belfort.

1/5

A reportage photographer is an image transcriber. A privileged witness, its role is to report on the progress of an event such as an inauguration, an official visit, a demonstration. He may also be called upon to tell about a process of manufacturing a product, a sporting event, a concert or a whole festival ... All the situations that punctuate the life of a company, a community or an association and who tells about their daily life, their actions, their social involvement ...

A good photographer must be able to tell this story without disturbing its progress by interrupting it, punctuating it with flashes. He is the invisible witness, the one that no one sees so as not to distort the subject's spontaneity with his presence. It is also capable of capturing every scene whatever the light and shooting conditions. It is by all these details that we recognize the quality of a reportage photographer.

For more than twelve years I have specialized in field photography, whether on the floors of PRO A in basketball with the SLUC Nancy, whether for more than ten years on the stages of concerts of the Eurockéennes de Belfort or that this either on all the sites, conferences, inaugurations, production units, head offices, offices, agencies or workshops of my clients. All this experience, I put today at the service of your company to allow you to communicate in the best way on all aspects of your profession.

(text translated by google)

Nicolas DOHR - Corporate and aerial photography

54000 Nancy - France

contact@nicolasdohr.com

+33.6.76.35.90.39

Terms and conditions

Portfolio \ Reportages

1/5
Évènementiel

 

​​Photos extraites de reportages réalisés pour différents clients, lors de manifestations, d'inaugurations, et autres évènements.

 

1/5
Sport - Basketball

 

​​Sélection d'images fortes réalisées en tant que photographe officiel du SLUC Nancy-Basket de 2009 à 2013.

1/5
Concerts

 

Photos de concerts réalisées lors de festivals comme le JDM Festival, Solidays ou les Eurockéennes de Belfort.

1/5

Un photographe de reportage est un greffier de l'image. Témoin privilégié, il a pour rôle de rendre compte du déroulement d'un événementiel comme une inauguration, une visite officielle, une manifestation. Il peut aussi être amené à raconter un process de fabrication d'un produit, une rencontre sportive, un concert ou tout un festival... Toutes les situations qui rythment la vie d'une entreprise, d'une collectivité ou d'une association et qui en raconte le quotidien, les actions, son implication sociale...

Un bon photographe doit être capable de raconter cette histoire sans en perturber le déroulement en l’interrompant, en la ponctuant de coups de flashs. Il est le témoin invisible, celui que personne ne voit afin de ne pas dénaturer de sa présence la spontanéité du sujet. Il est également capable de capter chaque scène quelque soit les conditions de lumière et de prise de vue. C'est à tout ces détails qu'on reconnait la qualité d'un photographe de reportage.

Depuis plus de douze ans je suis spécialisé dans la photographie de terrain, que ce soit sur les parquets de PRO A en basket avec le SLUC Nancy, que ce soit pendant plus de dix ans sur les scènes des concerts des Eurockéennes de Belfort ou que ce soit sur tous les chantiers, conférences, inaugurations, unités de productions, sièges sociaux, bureaux, agences ou ateliers des mes clients. Toute cette expérience je la met aujourd'hui au service de votre entreprise pour vous permettre de communiquer au mieux sur tous les aspects de votre métier.

Nicolas DOHR - Photographie corporate et aérienne

54000 Nancy - France 

contact@nicolasdohr.com

+33.6.76.35.90.39

Conditions Générales de Ventes