Portfolio \ Corporate

1/5
Institutional portraits

 

Portraits on the spot or during posing sessions of employees, executives and managers.

1/5
Men at work

 

Portraits of men at work and technical gestures.

1/5
Industrial sites

 

Factories, construction sites, power plants and all industrial sites.

1/5
Construction and site monitoring

 

Men at work, building and public works trades, site follow-up.

1/5
Culinary photos

 

Photos of dishes and food products in studio or in natural light.

 

1/5
Industrial Details

 

Industrial machines, production lines, studio or on-site photos of parts.

 

1/7

My role as an image professional is above all to understand the issues, needs and expectations of my client. Only then does it become possible to take pictures that make sense and bring real added value. Images capable of conveying the image and values ​​of the company through its internal and external communication.

With a scientific background, I'm able to understand the mechanisms involved in the industrial processes that I photograph, and therefore to be able to report them consistently at each stage.

The versatility of the photographer is also essential. Its ability to showcase the human, to value people in their daily lives, whether they are in an office, a factory, a construction site or anywhere else is essential.

Long before its factories and machinery, a company's first asset is its human capital. And it is only by integrating the Men and Women who make it its strength in their work environment that it will be possible for it to communicate on the entire dimension of the company. The reports entrusted to me by my clients have led me to photograph all types of people, whatever their function, from the worker to the CEO of a multinational company. It is this know-how that I put today at the service of your company.

(text translated by google)

Nicolas DOHR - Photographie corporate et aérienne

54000 Nancy - France 

contact@nicolasdohr.com

+33.6.76.35.90.39

Conditions Générales de Ventes

Portfolio \ Entreprise

1/5
Portraits institutionnels

 

Portraits sur le vif ou lors de séances de poses d'employés, de cadres et de dirigeants.

1/5
Hommes au travail

 

Portraits d'hommes au travail et gestes techniques.

1/5
Sites industriels

 

Usines, chantiers, centrales de production électrique et tous sites industriels.

1/5
Construction et suivi de chantier

 

Compagnons au travail, métiers du bâtiment et des travaux publics, suivi de chantier.

1/5
Photos culinaires

 

Photos de plats et de produits alimentaires en studio ou en lumière naturelle.

 

1/5
Détails Industriels

 

Machines industrielles, chaînes de production, photos studio ou sur site de pièces.

 

1/7

Mon rôle en tant que professionnel de l’image est avant tout de comprendre les enjeux, les besoins et les attentes de mon client. Ensuite seulement il devient possible de faire des photos qui font sens et apportent une vraie plu value. Des images capables de porter l’image et les valeurs de l’entreprise au travers de sa communication interne et externe.

De formation scientifique je suis à même de comprendre les mécanismes mis en jeu dans les process industriels que je photographie, et donc de pouvoir en rendre compte de façon cohérente à chaque étape.

La polyvalence du photographe est aussi essentielle. Sa capacité à mettre en scène l’humain, à valoriser les personnes dans leur quotidien, qu’elles soient dans un bureau, une usine, un chantier ou n’importe où ailleurs est primordiale.

Bien avant ses usines et ses engins, la première richesse d’une entreprise c’est son capital humain. Et ce n’est qu’en intégrant les Hommes et les Femmes qui en font sa force dans leur environnement de travail qu’il sera possible pour elle de communiquer sur toute la dimension de l’entreprise. Les reportages que m’ont confiés mes clients m’ont conduit à photographier tout type de personnes, quelles que soient leur fonction, depuis l’ouvrier au PDG de société multinationale. C’est ce savoir-faire que je mets aujourd’hui au service de votre entreprise.